Calendar of Events & Schedule

For training session information,

please contact clubs directly.

Summer 2017 Season


FCC - Fredericton Cricket Club

LCC - Loyalist Cricket Club

UNBCC - University of New Brunswick Cricket Club

SJCC - Saint John Cricket Club


Loyalist Field: 40 Cityview Avenue, Fredericton, NB (Click for directions)

Lincoln Field: Lincoln Heights, Fredericton, NB (Click for directions)

Saint John Field: Exhibition Park, 37 McAllister Dr, Saint John, NB E2L 3Y2 (Click for directions)

T20 Champions - Saint John Cricket Club

40 Over Champions - Saint John Cricket Club